5am bliss

There times in my every day when I get to sit in silence. No tv, no really anything. It’s my bliss my mental start if up for the day. I drink my coffee and totally prepare for what’s a head. I find beauty in this every day. 

I  shake off the sleepys which surprise is a pretty negative grumpy person. Coffee helps me find my way to how I want to impact today. Every day it’s a choice if two paths. One negative and nasty and the other positive and impactful. 

Make today impactful and positive. You never know what will unfold before you. Go in to it ready to let your shine. Not even clouds can stop the sun from shining. 

Leave a Reply

