They Ugly duckling that marches  to its own beat. 

I feel like most days I’m this giant ball of chaos. I think and view the world much differently than those around me. I’m an ugly duckling marching to my own beat..

“I’m out to change the world” I chime as people ask me what my next move is. Do I have to know my next move? 

I don’t have it figured out.. I’m not married and I have no children.. gasp in shock that I didn’t fill the proper mold. I’m marching to my own beat. 

There is no manual to life. We don’t have to have the answers. We don’t have to be perfect or pretend to know it all. We don’t need to walk the same way every one else does

Simply it’s okay to figure life out in your own way. You can view the world in any technicolor way you want too. Dance to the things that move you. Change your major a million times. Go out and change this world. If you believe you can you will.

 It doesn’t matter what or how people view you. What matters is if you are living your adventure the way you see fit to you! 

One thought on “They Ugly duckling that marches  to its own beat. 

  1. What a fantastic post! I just love the way you embrace yourself and are gong through life seeking your own truth! Like you said, life has no instruction manual and we must do what makes us happy! Way to go!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

